Most Lovable Self_2400

Most people are looking and searching for love, however, that is hard work and exhausting. Being more lovable is the art and access to attracting love.

In this workshop, we’ll discuss five ways you can be your most lovable self and exude the energy all around you to simply and easily attract love right to you.

Join Monica and I for a FREE online class on Thursday, January 10th at 5:30pm PST, 6:30pm MST and 8:30pm EST via Zoom (link will be sent to you via Email after registration).

NAME:
EMAIL: