Winning at L.O.V.E.!

With this Love & Romance Group Class for Women:

  • Explore new energies to be a love magnet!
  • “Toughen up” your dating skills as a strong, powerful bad-a** woman! 
  • Understand what pushes men away and what pulls them towards you.
  • Learn to be smart and savvy yet open and loving.
  • Easily identify if he is someone to keep dating.
  • Take new, bold actions to achieve your love & romance goals.

This Love & Romance Group Class includes: 

  • 10 Group Calls via Zoom (recorded).
  • Private FB Group to share your feelings, successes & ask questions.
  • One 30-minute private call with me during the 3½ months.
  • Fun! Action! and More Fun! 

About Suzanne Muller-Heinz

Suzanne Muller-Heinz

Suzanne Muller-Heinz is an International Dating & Love Life Coach, Speaker and the Author of the book Loveable: 21 Practices for Being in a Loving & Fulfilling Relationship. See more

Details:

  • Dates: Oct 30, Nov 6, 20, 27, Dec 4, 11, 18 and Jan 8, 15 and 22
  • Time: 5:30pm PST, 6:30pm MST, 7:30pm CST and 8:30pm EST for 60-75 minutes
  • Cost: $1,400. Early registration by October 15th is only $997.
  • Payment option: 4 payments of $295 each month  

Seats are limited to the first 7 women to guarantee attention to each participant!

READY to take new actions? Ready to “toughen-up” those dating skills? Ready to be fully supported and pushed outside your comfy zone?  Ready to fall in love? … If so, this group class is for you!! 
OR
If you want to talk to me first, click here to schedule a call about this intense, fun, productive and extraordinary group!