Dating with Confidence, Authenticity & Boldness_2400
  • Do you feel confident, attractive and highly desired when dating?
  • Are you showing up on dates as your bad-a** self?
  • Ever wonder…how do I know if someone likes me?
  • Would you like to be more confident and bold, without forcing it?

The solution to your love life is not to be thinner, richer, or somehow “better” than you are right now. It’s to activate an inner confidence that propels you forward to meet, date and create extraordinary relationships with someone who will fulfill you with love for a lifetime. That’s exactly what we’re going to do!

  • In the fun and experiential workshop, you will learn…
    How to comfortably show up as your authentic self, so you can enjoy connecting with others.
  • How to boost your self-confidence and therefore, your attractiveness.
  • Why being bold is naturally magnetic to the opposite sex and how to do it.
  • How to start conversations with anyone in a relaxed, confident, bold and casual way.

This FREE online workshop via Zoom will be delivered by Suzanne Muller-Heinz and Monica Edwards. Suzanne is an International Dating & Love Life Coach, Speaker and the Author of the book Loveable. Monica is a Transformational Success Coach with an expertise in Dating, Relationship, Pre-marital and Marital coaching. She also has a solid background in Natural Health, Nutrition and Weight loss.

Date: Tuesday, April 30th
Time: 5:30pm PDT, 6:30pm MDT, 8:30pm EDT
Duration: 90 minutes 

NAME:
EMAIL: