6 Steps To Healthy Relationship_2400

Does a healthy relationship keep escaping you and you don’t know why? Does dating feel exhausting and time consulting? Let’s face it, no one taught us about dating and healthy relationships in school. If you’re tired of starting over, not getting a second date or not having the relationship you want, join us for this fun-filled workshop. We’ll teach you the 6 steps to realizing a healthy relationship.

This information will help you produce better results in your dating life and increase your confidence to be successful. After learning these steps, you will be amazed at the kind of people you begin to attract and how much more people respect you, like you and even fall in love with you. The keys to a successful, healthy and lasting relationship will be at your fingertips!

This FREE workshop webinar will be delivered by Suzanne Muller-Heinz and Monica Edwards via Zoom. Suzanne is an International Dating & Love Life Coach, Speaker and the Author of the book Loveable. Monica is an expert in Love & Life Coaching, Nutrition & Personal Training.

Date: Monday, March 4th
Time: 5:30p PST, 6:30p MST, 8:30p EST
Duration: 2 hours 
Location: via Zoom (link will be sent to you upon registration below)

NAME:
EMAIL: